• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ✧・゚: *✧・゚:* Doubling, Fandoms and 1x1 Rps! (Genshin Impact, Avatar: TLA, MHA & More)*:・゚✧*:・゚✧

Konpeito Pop

World cold and hard, Titty soft and warm
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Heya! My name is Sugar, I’m a pansexual 30 year old Illustrator, who likes to write as a hobby. I have been role playing for about 15 years now, although I do take breaks from time to time. Anyway here are some things about me as a writing partner:

• I’m a literate writer, and I’m looking for someone who is also a decent writer. I’m by no means the best writer, but I’m hoping my partner has things like a good writing voice, characterization and sentence structure.
  • No minors please
  • Good Grammar and the like is appreciated and wanted, but I know sometimes mistakes happen and English isn’t everyone’s first language, so I’m not gonna harp on anyone for that sort of stuff. I just might ask for clarification if a typo doesn’t make sense. I can usually fill in the blanks otherwise.
  • I usually try to match my partner’s length, but can and do like writing novella style responses.
  • I can respond at least once a day, maybe more or less depending on my mood.
  • However, I do have clinical depression and anxiety so sometimes that does affect my muse and how often I can reply. If it gets really bad, I will let you know what’s going on.