• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings dio's all in one ad | m/m plots

matisses

introduction & basic information.
Hey there! You can call me Dio or Clara; I go by many names. I am twenty-four years old and use she/her pronouns. I have been roleplaying for over ten years and absolutely love doing collaborative storytelling with others; it's my creative outlet, after all. I'm currently looking for partners for a few original and fandom plots. To make this less of a chore to read, let's proceed to the bullet points:
  • Looking for 20+ writers only.
  • English isn't my first language, but rest assured I do my best to proofread my writing.
  • Multi-para length, mostly. The exact length depends on my mood and free time, but you can always expect more than three paragraphs from me.
  • Looove chatting OOC and creating playlists/moodboards for our characters!
  • I work full time and can't be on my laptop or phone all the time, so a patient partner would be perfect. You can expect patience from my end as well.
  • Most of my preferred pairings are m/m, but I also enjoy f/f and, to a lesser extent, m/f. It depends on the dynamics.
  • Genre-wise, I've had a big preference for fantasy lately so most of my ideas below deal with that.
  • Oc/oc or canon/canon only. I don't do canon/oc.
wanted original plots.
Some of these look detail-heavy but please don't let that scare you. They've just been marinating in my head for the longest time and now I'm hopeful I can find someone who also thinks they're interesting and would like to plot out/write the rest with me. ಥ‿‿ಥ