• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Creating One's Own Destruction (partner wanted for m x m vampire/human plot)

MaceratedMoth

Roleplay Type(s)
Hello! Welcome! I've had this plot bouncing around in my head for a few days, so I thought I'd detail it here and see if there was any interest.

First-- a little about me:
  • 22, he/they, EST
  • I have around 10 years of roleplay experience across various platforms
  • I'd consider myself lit. to advanced lit, I write in third person
  • My reply times typically vary between several times a day to one or two times a week, all depends on how invested I am and how busy I am irl :p
  • I love OOC chat, either about our characters or the plot, or just whatever! I also love drawing my OCs and making Pinterest boards and Spotify playlists, if that's something you're into
  • Ghost-friendly, though I would appreciate a heads up if you do decide to leave
  • LGBTQ+ and POC friendly ofc!
  • I prefer Discord or PMs for RPs, I just find it more convenient that way
  • Romance is pretty much an essential for me-- I like it to be a pretty significant part of the RP, but I like to have a lot of plot aside from that as well
  • I have a strong preference for writing male or non-binary characters, and I'm mostly interested in MxM, NBxNB, or MxNB pairings

Partner Requirements:
  • 18+-- I just don't feel comfortable writing with minors atp
  • Please be at a similar writing level & good grammar, though I completely understand that some mistakes will happen and that's all good
  • Be able to reply at least once a week, though I don't mind if it sometimes takes longer-- life happens!