• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fandom (anime fandom) Sword art online

Fanta1

Hunter of hunters
Based on anime, sword art online. Starts just before the game-master announces the big news. This is my first time creating a role play, so, sorry if I mess some stuff up. But I think everything will be good :) have fun!

Hiro ran to his bedroom in the orphanage and locked the door, knowing that if the other kids saw he got his hands on a nerve gear they would be pestering him forever. He quickly hooked up the nerve gear and laid down in his bed with a blanket draped over him. Hiro clenched his fist and took a deep breathe before saying, "link start!" He opens his eyes and he appeared in the Town of Beginnings. He grinned from check to check and let out a loud, " This is amazing!" He turned around and took in the scenery. "Well I have to eat dinner in the orphanage in an hour, so might as well make the most of it." He thought to himself before walking to the fields to gain experience, amazed by the game.

Kanade sat in her room, her mother wasn't home so she was alone. It was quiet, then Kanade decided it was a good time to log in. Taking the Nerve Gear out from under her bed she then hooked it up, and laid down on her bed. "Link Start!" she said as she closed her eyes. After loging in, past all the language and option stuff, she was finally in.

She was where she had last left herself, The Town of Beginnings. Looking around she saw a few new players to the game. Shrugging she ran down an alley to the nearest shop, a weaponry shop. "Where was it..." she mumbled to herself, for she had to struggle to remember the exact location.

( I'm going to wait until everyone makes their first post before the Game-master comes. Just letting you all know :)