• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom (1x1 / Fandom / Original / A LOT OF PLOTS/FANDOMS) Dev's long list of... stuff

Devlorn

Good Hunter
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Greetings everyone!

Welcome, hopefully I don't bore you to death before we even start by introducing myself! :DAlong with a few other things...

• You can call me Devlorn or Dev, I don't mind either. I've been RPing for about 9 years now, and hope to continue RPing for years more.

• I, sadly, work. Due to that, I only normally post at least once a day, but there are times I either don't have enough time or the energy to post something. However, there has been times when I've gone nuts and respond multiple times a day. Just don't expect it, though.

• I'm a romantic at heart, I love having romance in my RP's, but I don't want to force it upon my partner, so if you don't want to have any sort of romance in them, I'm totally cool with that!

• Communication is a must! If there is something bugging you about the story, or what I wrote, tell me! I've had too many amazing RP's die out because of the lack of communication. Plus I like discussing about the story and how we can change it for the better. :)

• I don't have an issue playing either gender, though I prefer to play as a female (If we are RPing a fandom, I actually prefer playing the Canon role over playing an OC).

• I can RP though PM, forum, or Discord. However, my biggest preference is through PM.

• I love RPing FxM, FxF, FutaxF, or FutaxFuta. I only refuse to do MxM, as it's just not my cup of tea anymore.