• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Why not?

Ashley2015

(Really want to do these idea from plotforall2.0! I'm a detailed writer and usually write no less than three paragraphs. Prefer the same back from you! I would like to be the female in these. I prefer to rp in private messages. Its just much easier for me. Any further questions feel free to send a pm!)

Plot 67:  Reservations & Revelations