• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ๐•๐ž๐ง'๐ฌ ๐…๐š๐ง๐๐จ๐ฆ ๐๐ฅ๐จ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก

ven

sage
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
๐•๐ž๐ง'๐ฌ ๐…๐š๐ง๐๐จ๐ฆ ๐๐ฅ๐จ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก
updated: 11.05.2023

๐ˆ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง
Hey all, my name is Ven! I am a 21+ RPer who uses she/they pronouns. I've been RPing for over ten years at this point, though I have been writing for longer. I'm someone who loves to chat about the RP OOC, even if it's something simple. Let's gush about our characters together, or laugh like evil masterminds as we come up with an angsty plotline.

Out of everything I value communication. If something isn't working or you're unhappy with the RP, let me know. I feel like RP's always last longer when communication is open.

When it comes to posting length I value quality over quantity and try to reflect that in my post. I try to match my partner, but I will match what the scene requires as well. On average I write anywhere from 400 -1000 words. I adore writing multidimensional characters, nothing is more fun than watching imperfect people in realistic or even unrealistic environments. Watching characters grow and learn, even through setbacks, is so fulfilling to write. When the plot calls for it I love writing multiple characters. Be it as a cast of main characters, background characters, or doubling.

I prefer to RP in organized PMs, having a separate chat for OOC and IC, after chatting for a bit I may be willing to move OOC to Discord.

๐‘๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ž๐ฌ & ๐„๐ฑ๐ฉ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐ฌ