• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

The hunt for fandom and more.

Triss

Experienced Roleplayer & Writer
Hello and welcome to my lovely rp search thread! <3

My name is Triss! I have been rping for five to six years, and am hoping to find some rp partners. I am twenty years old. Please make sure your post size is at least one to two decent paragraphs.

++++++++

A little about me:

I am a female, I play either genders. I am normally on every day and I reply in order to replies I receive. I can every so often go quiet and I promise I will contact you if I have lost interest and expect the same of you.

I am a rper that can play either gender

I love Yaoi, Yuri as much as a standard male and female romance.

Also am a romance and action nut.

Moving on ^-^

Fandoms:

Series/Anime:

- Supernatural (I am best at playing Sam) am thinking a cannon x oc

- Legend of Korra

- Arrow

- Gotham

- Naruto

- life on Mars

- samurai champloo

- Game of Thrones

- Sengoku Basara

++++++++

Game's/Movies:

- Witcher 3 <3 <3 (really want to do)

- Metal Gear

- Dead Space

- The Avengers

- Final Fantasy

- Warframe

- Jak series <3

- Resident Evil <3

- Devil May Cry <3 <3

- Zombieland

- The Darkness

-Thor

- Iron Man

- Dracula legend untold (could continue and do our own version of the future)

++++++++

Please message here or pm me if you are interested in rping with me. ^-^

SyrusShepard said:
Hey there, I'm interested in the Avengers rp.
Please pm me and we can plan a RP ^_^

[QUOTE="Unraveled Gaara]Interested in a Naruto roleplay ^^

[/QUOTE]
Awesome! I really feel up for a Naruto RP ^_^ please pm me