AnimeGenork

The Duck Overlord
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
The Duck Overlord's 1x1 Cravings
5fc8018143672fc2d3b59ebb02ed99d7.jpg

Introduction

Hey, everybody! AnimeGenork here! For those of you who don't know me from my excursions around RPN, I love to write. (Well, duh, Gen, why would you be on RPN in the first place?) Anyway, I decided to put up a 1x1 interest thread and see where things go.

I am a 17-year-old high school student in my senior year of high school. I've been writing as a hobby since fifth grade when I first attempted to write a book. I'm currently in my school's marching band on alto sax and taking a total of five AP classes (...again). Also, I don't have Internet at home (as of right now), so I'm not always online. You have been warned.

My hobbies include writing (of course) and all things associated with it, reading, watching anime, and other nerdy things. I consider myself a nerd of all trades, and I tend to fall in love with fictional boys at the drop of a hat. It's a problem, but it's one I'm perfectly okay with having.

I've responded to multiple nicknames on here, including Gen, GenGen, Genie Gen Gen, Anime, Genork, Genork-san, etc. I hope as we get to know each other you'll become more comfortable calling me by a nickname. (I respond to Genork with those I'm just starting to write with, anyway.)

Fandom and Fantasy Cravings/Plots

Key
Bold = YES YES YES
Not Bold = Meh. Okay.
Green = Yours Truly
** = Look Under Plot Tab
Strikethrough = Already In Progress/Planning

• Anime
    Digimon Tri/Frontier
    Tai Kamiya/Yagami x OC**
    Koji Minamoto x OC

Fairy Tail
    Natsu Dragneel x Lucy Heartfilia
    Rogue Cheney x OC
    Levy McGarden x Gajeel Redfox

Pandora Hearts
    Elliot Nightray x OC**

Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches
    Miyamura x OC

Snow White with the Red Hair
    Prince Raji Shenazard x OC
    Obi x OC
    Zen x Shirayuki

K/K Project
    Kuroh x OC
    Misaki x OC
    Izumo x OC

Cartoons