• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Tea Time ᕙ(`▿´)ᕗ fandom search [craving pain]

Serenitea

tea master
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
f6bb4b7fc856c56aba156f8430cc0155.jpg

Welcome to my little tea time. I mostly have yerba mate, but I do have some herbals and a brand-new kettle that needs to be used more. My name is Serentea (feel free to call me any nickname you like), and I have been roleplaying for almost 20+ years. I used to participate back in livejournal/myspace, then gaiaonline, then tumblr and facebook, then migrated for the past 5+ years solely through texts with friends so I am a little nervous when it comes to putting out my current desires to strangers so please bear with me. I have been playing males for a while now and I am most comfortable with them and mxm stories. I will play the occasional female, but mostly as side characters, and when there is a plot line I am really feeling. I have mostly been playing canon characters because again, on text messages it's easier to just know the character's background and stuff and not have to worry about writing it all down. I work as a veterinary nurse so I mostly work mornings but can have 12-hour-long shifts depending on the hospital's needs for the day. I do have weekends off and the occasional day so it may take some time for me to write a reply but if you are concerned please feel free to reach out and chit-chat with me. I love ooc talk and I am always here for tea. I like plotting and talking over ideas so don't feel like you can't make suggestions. Trust me, your ideas can't be worse than the Lord of the Rings fan fiction I wrote in 5th grade before the movies came out