• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Super-Committed Partner w/ Lots of Time and Nothing to Write : ]

Thanks for stopping by. A bit about me: I'm a teacher on vacation until mid-August, so lots of free time. I have been role playing online for almost 20 years (yes you read that correctly). I'm really easy going and love to chat. Read over everything before you contact me, please. It looks like a lot but it isn't, I promise, I'm not too picky, I just want us to be on the same page from the start. I'm interested in writing whatever (with a few exceptions) you're interested in. Below is a list of information I think you should know before you message me.

What should I be like to get along with Chives?
(I'm not as picky as the length of this list makes me seem)

- You should be an adult. (I'm an adult.)
- You should be able to write at least 3-4 paragraphs a post. Get the point across, don't drag it out, and give me enough to work with.
- You should be able to post regularly. I don't expect you to post every day, but at least every few days and at the very least once a week. It’s hard to really get into an rp if we never make progress.
- You should have some exciting ideas. (I enjoy action/political intrique/suspense/wars and secrets. Lots of secrets)
- You should have mostly original RP plots. (Going off of an idea of a show's premise or themes is totally fine. But lets do something unique within them please)
- You should have original RP characters. (I do not want to canon RP fandoms. I do not want to RP characters from a show/movie/comic/whatever.)