• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings π—¦π—§π—”𝗬 ✢ π™Žπ™Šπ™π™, 1x1 thread β‚ŠοΉ’

twin peaks

. . . 𝐚π₯𝐰𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐚𝐧 𝐚𝐧𝐠𝐞π₯, 𝒏𝒆𝒗𝒆𝒓 𝒂 π’ˆπ’π’….
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
β€” 1x1.

YOU STAY SOFT, GET BEATEN

━ hi hi, i'm twin (he/she), a twenty-one year old university student pursuing a degree in film and literature. with school starting up soon, and far too much free time on my hands, i've been itching to write and looking to connect with those as passionate about writing as i am. i've been roleplaying for over eight years now on multiple sites, and i'm eager to plant my roots at rpn! i'm not only looking for long term writing partners, but cowriters eager to create something genuine and nuanced. without further ado . . .

GUIDELINES.
━ please be at least 18! no exceptions to this rule.
━ i will accept no forms of bigotry of any kind; i'm queer myself and neurodivergent. my characters will fall under a spectrum of categories (race, sexuality, gender, ailments, etc). my writing and character will not serve to fulfill your fantasies.
━ posts that fall between semi-lit and novella, 400 to 1000 words or beyond. that being said, i understand writer's block and will always prefer quality over quantity.
━ as for mediums of writing and communication, i'm flexible! while i prefer writing in private messages or in threads (as discord is traditionally a preferred form of ooc), i'm open.
━ 100% ghost friendly, all i ask is for a heads up, no explanation needed, but it's appreciated!