• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom stalking jack the ripper || book series rp!

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
the likeliness of someone recognizing this series is SO slim but! i need to try!
my name is elyse, i am a student in college and living in the cdt/cst timezone!
i major in the forensic sciences, though i am also working on pursuing what may be a more farfetched dream of
going into an acting career. i was born in september, my zodiac sign is a virgo. i love literature and writing, i've been
attempting to write my own novel, though it's a slow process. i've been dabbling in creative writing ever since i was
in... middle school, maybe? i started getting into dungeons and dragons and DMing mini-sessions with my friends
and that was when i found my love for writing, i think. entering high school, tumblr brought me into the world of
roleplay, which i thought was utterly thrilling. i have been roleplaying ever since my freshman year of high school,
which may not be too many years, but i like to think of myself as an advanced literate writer! i add a lot of care and
detail into my writing and my characters, my reply length fluctuates depending on how much is needed for a scene,
but i can write over 2000 words or under 800. i tend to mirror my partner's writing style, more often than not, so don't
worry about having to write a million and one words. i like to say i'm pretty friendly outside of roleplay, i truly enjoy
making a friendship out of my writing partners instead of it feeling like i'm emailing a professor each time i try and