• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Sky Islands, Space, Etc. 1 x 1 Search

pixiebugboy

Artist
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello! My name's Haki. I'm looking for long-term roleplay partners to write with through messages. I have a few other guidelines below about my style of roleplay as well. I'd suggest taking a look at them, just to get an idea of how I operate. Also sorry this post isn't pink and microscopic or whatever. lol.

- I've been roleplaying for about 10 years now.

- Please be 18+ as I'm an adult and would like to work with one as well.

- I prefer quality over quantity.

- That being said I do appreciate longer length posts with details

- I like to play male only. I'm looking for someone to play the female.

- I prefer Fantasy/Sci-FI plots. Romance is preferred.

- I'm a junior in college but I always have time to post and will let you know if any absences are to likely occur!

- I use drawn/anime pictures for my character. Feel free to use whatever you like.

- Please tell me any limits you have once we start chatting.

PM me if interested. If you're new drop a comment and I'll PM you.

Plots and Pairings:

Note: If you're looking to just jump right in, send me an intro post and a hello. I often enjoy when people do this. Don't be afraid to suggest your own plots either, or twists you'd prefer on anything below. The worst I can say is no.

CRAVING