• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Serious RPers Only

KyloRen

World-class RPer
Hi, how are you?

I am a classically trained writer that doesn't need to work with the same, but would at least prefer a partner that... isn't 8.

I'm easy going and promise to update whatever we decide to work on at least once a day, but probably more.

I am interested in almost anything... minus Middle Earth. I just don't care about elves and orcs, OK? It's not me, it's them.

I am male, but can play both genders, and all sexualities. Some premises that interest me are listed below:

Snow apocalypse

Zombie apocalypse

Future space pirates

Modern day country HS drama

Inner-city dirt-poor HS drama

Struggling rock band

Massively successful rock band

If by chance you have an idea of your own that isn't stated above, feel free to run it by me. In all likelihood I will be game... unless it's stupid.

I look forward to talking to you :)

*sees modern day country HS drama*
*realizes it say country*
*gets really excited because country RPs relate to her so much*
*starts typing this*
GIVE ME. I WILL DO THE COUNTRY HS ONE AND I WILL DO IT WITH MY TWINS AND THEIR LITTLE BROTHER.

Rock bands.
Rock bands.
Rock Bands.

Hello, I'm Temma! Music is a passion of mine, as well as writing, so I'm excited to see this! I mostly do FemalexMale, and I'm most comfortable playing the female - but hey, whatever you'd like! Here's my idea: