• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Seeking Partner/Pairings

natluvsdogs

Hello, I'm Nat. I'm relatively new on RPN, but I've been RPing for a few years now.

I like to do all kinds of RPs, but my favorites are realistic ones. I also like romance, planned or not. Some people like for it to develop naturally, but personally I don't care either way. I don't have a problem maintaining platonic or familial relationships either. I'm open to doing fantasy, mythology, horror or pretty much anything and everything else, but I'm most familiar with realistic ones. It's been a while since I've done something other than a realistic RP, so I'll be a bit rusty.

I can RP as either male or female, and I have to RP with someone who is the same way. It's a bit of a bore when someone refuses to play only one gender just because they are unfamiliar with the other. Step out of your comfort zones, people. I'm open to MxM, MxF, and FxF, however I am much more familiar with MxF and FxF than MxM. I don't really have any limits, I'm fine with mature content but if you aren't let me know.

I don't really like plots too much, I prefer pairings so things can develop naturally, but if you're into that sort of thing then we can talk and work something out. I'm always willing to contribute new ideas and make adjustments to any pairings as well, and if you get bored during the RP I'm willing to adjust it as well.