• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings SEEKING NEW F// RP PARTNERS

beeflower137

Nonpracticing Intellectual
About meeee..

Hi, my name's Gabby. I'm in my late 20s, which sounds weird to say sometimes still, but here we are. I'm from Louisiana, so I'm in central time zone. Uhh, I've been rping for almost two decades, with some times I just dropped it, but it seems I always come back lmao. I tend not to spend too much time typing extremely proper when I'm OOC, so don't mind if I don't caps sometimes, it doesn't extend to my writing. I'm also super friendly and I like to chat in OOC and get to know each other.

What I'm looking for:

Only searching for partners 21+, as I do tend to include violence, cursing, ect. Please let me know if you're not okay with any of that, but I'm still not comfortable with people under 21, sorry. It doesn't matter to me much what time zone you're in, we can make it work. I'm pretty good about replying on a daily basis, but I do work a full time job and am understanding of gaps, on either of our ends. Especially with some communication! Just tell me if you get bored/don't want to continue; don't leave me hanging! I'm literate to advanced and would prefer at least a semi to literate partner. I can do 1-3/4/5/longer paragraph replies just depends on what we're working with. I tend to match. I also can get pretty into my intros, so they can be short or.. very long, if you prefer that.