• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Searching for Partners

Cat.Chrestomanci

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Not a Bad Slime
Hello. You can call me Kei. I’m a university student currently and have upwards of 8 years of experience rping. For those of you who care, I am in EST.

Looking for:
-Someone who writes in third person, past-tense prose. First person past tense is acceptable if you are very passionate. I apologise, but 3rd person future tense bothers me and I would very much appreciate if you would avoid this tense.

-Someone who values the art of writing and will take care in the craft. I do not wish to role play with someone who does not know the difference between homophones such as there, their, and they're or two, too, and to. I will not tolerate misuse of homophones. I am aware that everyone makes typing errors every once in a while, but with consistent and repeated mistakes, I may just drop you suddenly.

-Someone who doesn't use big words just to sound smarter or more sophisticated. Polysyllabic words are fantastic if you know when to use them but should be used with care. There is a place and time for every word, just be sure the word appears in the correct place at the correct time. Writing is an art so make every word count!