• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Searching again :( (ignore prefix)

So I guess my partners have disappeared. Well I don't know if they have but haven't heard from them. Anyways, I am in the mood for romance and adventure.

I like detail and would love to have a partner who does too. I write about 8-12 paragraphs for an intro and try to keep my replies 2 paragraphs or more per post. I don't do character sheets but if you want one. Send me a layout of how you want it.

Fade to black, please. I am a veterinary technician. I see a lot of blood and stuff, so be gory and gross of it pertains to the roleplay. That won't bother me. I curse, my characters curse but not like I do.

Some days I am very active, some days I am not. I always try to reply once a day unless it is a holiday then you ain't getting nothing from me. I am a 26-year-old mother of a two and four year old that get my attention before you do, no offense. 

I roleplay over pm or email. 

Character gender roles....I enjoy playing both but when I say this my female characters take a back seat to never popping out of my head. So I want to double for now unless you want to let me play the only female lead so I can actually play some characters out that would be cool. If not no big deal, I don't blame people for having a gender preference because I have one to sometimes.

I can do lots of genres. I have been role-playing for 14 years. Yes, I roleplayed on neopets lol. Oh the pain of their filters. Anyways some that I love......and on odd pairings I can play either role.

Ghost(a coma patient ghost) x human 

The party college kid x bookworm

Famous musician x normal

Vampire x Slayer