• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Search Thread [09.13.2018]

BeyondTheStars

Avowed is not pronounced Eh-Vo-Weed.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Thanks for dropping in! I'm looking for long term, committed partners to create a unique/exciting story with.

About me

I consider myself to be a dedicated partner.

I have been roleplaying for almost ten years.

I usually roleplay in third person, but I'm also comfortable with first person.

I like to communicate with my partners often.

I'm pretty patient, so if anything comes up and you're unable to reply, I won't pester you.

What I'm looking for in a partner.

Someone who's dedicated.

Someone who's open to communication.

Someone who can reply anywhere from 1-3 times a week.

Someone who isn't afraid to voice their opinion. It's more fun when both parties are involved in the storytelling and one person isn't doing all the work.

Plot Ideas

If none of these interest you, but you would still like to roleplay with me, please send a message. I'm open to discussing plot ideas.

Poseidon's Treasure
Fantasy/Adventure
Pairing: MxF