• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings satan’s search

Satan

hell-bent
i’ve made plenty of these posts, but i’m here again with a fresh one because... i’m a loser LOL. anywho, my name is shawna and i’m a current college student majored in nursing (18+ in case you hadn’t figured it out hehe). i live in EST time zone, and I do prefer to be pronounced as she/her if anyone was wondering !

a little bit of detail about my writing experience/style — I’ve been writing for about 8-9 years now, roleplaying for 6-7 of those years through different platforms! I am a detailed and literate writer, using grammar and punctuation correctly. of course as humans, i do tend to make mistakes and I apologize in advance. my posts can honestly be anywhere from 3-15 paragraphs, even more if you dare. it’s all about mirroring my partners post, and if you want to write a novel... so be it sweetheart. give me all you got! i will provide a writing sample if asked, I definitely understand the insurance of it and please don’t be afraid to ask if interested & concerned!