• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy ʀᴏʟᴇ-ᴘʟᴀʏ ɪɴsᴘɪʀᴇᴅ ʙʏ “ɢᴏᴏᴅ ᴏᴍᴇɴs” (ʀᴏʟᴇ ᴏғ ᴀɴɢᴇʟ ᴠᴀᴄᴀɴᴛ / sᴇᴀʀᴄʜɪɴɢ ғᴏʀ ᴏɴᴇ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ʀᴏʟᴇ-ᴘʟᴀʏᴇʀ ᴛᴏ ᴄᴏᴍᴘʟᴇᴛᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛʀɪᴏ)

MoistTissue

1579435965303.jpeg

From here:

Firstly, I’ve been role-playing for four years and consider myself to be quite a literate writer, writing very grammatically and punctually (I write in third person and in past tense). The minimum word count for me is 250 words, but I honestly prefer quality over quantity. I’d prefer a female role-player around 16-20, around my age.

I’ve created a group chat in Discord with a plot idea surrounding an angel, a demon and the Antichrist. It’s based on Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman’s “Good Omens”.

In short, an angel and a demon must guide and tempt (respectively) a woman—who is unaware that she’s the Antichrist, the daughter of Satan (I wanted to do something different since they’re usually always sons)—to determine the fate of the world. Naturally, a host of wild shenanigans ensue (which will be discussed further in the Discord server).

The demon’s position is already filled by @s e v e n; we just need someone to portray the angel. In terms of physical age appearance, it has been decided that the characters’ ages will range from late twenties to early thirties.