• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Rp buddy? FxF (preferably long-term)

HnaaSung

Good morning and saaaluuutations! Me names Hana Song, no not really, but call me Hana anyways.
I'm a college student, and despite what people may say, I have a lot of free time.
Time that I could use to sharpen my writing skills and other things... Maybe actually study.
But where's the fun in that, I'd rather do some fanshipping.
Amirite? Amirite?
So now that's outta the way,
I write 1-3 paragraphs, with a minimum of two and a maximum of a book. (Probably)
It all depends on my partner, the more detail I get the more I'm jelly and try to match it.
But don't worries I wont go off the rails if you reply short.I mostly play female, with a preference for the fxf. I will play NPCs no problems.This will hopefully be a long-term thing, agh, I'd hate to have to bump this thing.Also! I hope to be friends with my partner yknows, hit me up in discord and all that, we'll bawl our eyes out with drama and eat popcorn.

AaaAaand without further ado, here are my interests!