• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Rosencrantz's Slice-of-Life Search

Rosencrantz

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hey, I've been roleplaying for three years (I can't calculate, actually 4 years), but I am new to RPNation, so I'm not quite sure what I'm doing or how it works over here.

Rosencrantz's guidelines

I'm looking for someone who writes multi-paragraphs, has good grammar, and moves the plot along. So 5+ paragraphs, I don't have to ask you what your post means, and at least 2 paragraphs of new content to respond to per post.

I can play multiple characters (not the best at that) and male or female. I generally prefer to have one main in a 1x1.

I've only done third person.

I'm used to responding in a forum, so I think that might be better than pms. I'm not sure. I'm willing to experiment.

I like to talk about the roleplay at least once a week OOC if we're not responding within that time to keep in contact, so I continue to be excited about the roleplay and just know we're both invested and active.