• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings queer seeking fellow queers . (rp search thread)

heartstringss

《《《 🔻 》》》
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
 -5.jpg

hello everybody. talking about myself always feels a little odd, so to make things simpler i like to rely on lists instead (yes, i am a virgo, in case you're wondering).

• my name is ely.
  • i'm 29 years old.
  • i've been writing since i was roughly 10 years old, starting first on neopets and later moving to community forums such as D-R, T-S, and I&P, as well as AOL/MSN messenger, etc.
  • i've never really done a ton of solo writing, nor do i participate in tabletop RPGs or LARPing. writing is a creative/social activity for me! hopefully you feel the same.
  • i live in chicago, so my timezone is CST. i work mornings for my job, weds-sun, so i'm available most evenings barring any prior engagements or responsibilities that might come up.
  • my schedule's pretty flexible and i'm generally laid-back. i usually swap socials with my partners as soon as we're both comfortable, especially discord for easier plotting or OOC chatter.
  • i'm FTM transgender, so queer focus is my bread and butter! i'm partial to f// and T4T but am open to explore more AMAB pairings with the right partner.
  • i love all things horror, suspense, thriller, mystery, paranormal, sci-fi.......... tie in a little bit of romance and some good angst & we are golden.