• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Plots Inside

lovedentist

Hello!

I've been wanting to do a few one x one plots for a while. I've been rping for many many years and I usually try and post at least two paragraphs each reply. I usually play female roles but I'm up for doubling. I am 19 so I would prefer someone who is at least 18. Though I always fade to black as I'm not comfortable writing out those kinds of scenes. Since school just ended I will be able to reply most days. I do have a job that takes up most of my time but, especially when I'm passionate about a story, I make time to reply at least a couple of times a day. If you have any questions feel free to ask! I also do prefer to rp through pm's.

Plots (first two found from pinterest)