• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Futuristic Partners Needed: Male Characters! FxM

Sunshine

//Hello all! A fellow Novella writer here! Let's keep this short shall we? It is quite late here. Here's a new intro of myself,

//You can call me Sunshine or anything you may like if you wish? I'm a really friendly/goofy person and roleplay partner though there may times I may be very serious. I'm a rebel older meme? I'm so sorry.

//Anyways, my replies are only paragraphs starting at 5-20 paragraphs the most, so I am a strict Novella writer. Shocker I am mostly on mobile though my replies come out pretty fast than others some would tell me?

//There may be times where I am usually very stuck on how to reply to a roleplay, sometimes I might even be scared to mention it to you. So it will take me a little bit to reply though I try my best!

What I am looking for?❤

✔ Male characters! OC or canon!

(Any are welcomed as long as they are in the age range of my oc! Which is usually 18-26)

✔ Multi-Para/Novella Writers!!
(Novella is what I would really like.)

(There may be times once in a while where you cannot reach the highest limits, just give me a reason.)

✔ Good grammer! Does not need to be perfect.

(No symbols such as "*" or "-" for actions. And use captivation.)

(NO text talk such as: "Kk lol, brb")

✔Someone who can add in amazing ideas! Like suggestions on how to improve our roleplay.

✔ Someone who is active!

(Please don't take weeks to reply, it kills the mood for the roleplays.)

✔ Be able to talk OOC!

(I would like to get to know you! Know your interests for roleplays and anything in between! Nothing to personal though.)