• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Partner search !

Aristotle

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, I'm Ares/ Cami (whichever you'd prefer !). I'm a non-binary dork that lives in the UK, for those who do not know what that means; I do not identify as the binary gender terms, "male or female" so if you disagree with this - or any part of thw lgbt community - then I don't this this post is for you !
I am an English literature student who loves to draw in their spare time! So if I develop an attachment to our characters/ roleplay as a whole, expect artwork xD. I am comfortable with most, if not all genre's of roleplay however, if we decide on a genre that is slightly out of my comfort zone then I might need a little extra support! I like to keep a dialogue with my partners and form friendships, since I find /rp only pls\ people a little awkward and I will likely lose interest in the roleplay as a whole.
My spelling may not always be at its best but I try to make sure my spelling is accurate as possible and keep grammar in mind! If you are not the keenest of spellers, thats ok! I just ask that your replies are understandable, I expect a few short paragraphs (minimum), of course I understand in some situations shorter replies are necessary but please do not just send half assed one-liners while i work my butt off.
I also only roleplay via private messages, please do not ask for me to participate through forums! I do not have any trigger points to rp but please avoid graphic media (without my consent), if our plot has a potential of developing graphic aspects then please make me aware of your own trigger points!