• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Partner Search! (Always Open~)

Lightna

Local Ceraunophile
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
  • Note: This is an old thread, but I'm rebooting it because I just came out of a hiatus, and I'm too lazy to write all-new code.

Hi! My name is Sierra, although feel free to refer to me by my username because I know people forget sometimes. I'm a freshman in college (university for my non-American friends), and as a result, my availability varies depending on the workload for my classes. Just for an idea of when I'm generally available, I live on the East Coast of the United States, so I'm in the Eastern Standard Time timezone.

One thing I find important to mention before we go any further is that chatting in OOC is very important to me. If you don't really care why, you don't have to read the next paragraph. Just know that I prefer to maintain contact with my partners.