• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Partner Search! {Always Looking!}

Hallo, fellow Roleplayers. It's me again, and due to a loss in partners and this new setup, I am.... Still looking. xP Okay, so, I'm changing my intro, due to a change in feeling. I am Mikey. Turning 16 in two months, I spend most of my time on Quotev or doing Art Trades. I am an Art and Graphics student on the East coast of the US and I like fandoms. 

My Rules or Guidelines!

1. ) Ask my spot within a certain thing you want to attempt. This may lower my chances of a partner, but I am not in the know with a lot of things, I apologize. So many books or movies? You'll have to ask, With a strict financial budget, watching movies and buying books can be very hard. 
2. ) Don't pressure or force me into things, guys. I'm awkward and will not fight back, strict upbringing will do that to you. I will honestly just flee.
3. ) Be open-minded! I'm very open to new things, but that's if you want to teach me. xD For example, I am quite comfortable with same gender couples. 
4. ) I enjoy relationships and lovey dovey things, but I am only 16 and the most naive teenager I know. It'll take me a month to understand. I am also very awkward around those things. I feel it is.... Too mature for my liking? So either PG-13 or no go! 
5. ) Oi, depth to your replies, please? No one-liners, I dunno where to go if there's no info! It also makes the roleplay die out faster. I usually do 1-3 paragraphs or a minimum of 4 sentences.