• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings •• Boo! ( A Search Thread ) ••

Pumpkaboo

— About Me —
Hi there to you, my name is Pumpkaboo. Is it lame to rhyme in your search thread? Maybe. Am I going to stop doing it? Nope. Anyway feel free to call me whatever you want, it doesn't matter. Boo, Pumpkin, Kaboo. Gremlin is also acceptable. I’ve been roleplaying on and off again for a while. Life has gotten in the way of it multiple times. I have nothing but free time now and would like to try my hand at it again. I really miss writing. I’m a college graduate in my early-to-mid 20s, so any partners must also be at least 18. My writing style varies. Three to four paragraphs minimum, as proper grammar and spelling as you can manage, third person only. I’ll write any gender pairing, but m+m is my favorite. I accept all LGBT+ characters. Romance isn’t a must but I am a silly fool for it. I like fancy layouts but as you can see, my interest check is very lazy. Communication and politeness are the most important rules here.

Right now there are only a few things I’m really craving! If any of them catch your fancy, send me a message.

++ Supernatural, Spooky, Urban Fantasy.
One character has been down on their luck for a while now. Unemployed and about to be evicted, they’re surprised when they come across an advertisement for a personal assistant with few requirements. It seems too good to be true. And it is. The other character, who might just be a demon or witch, is looking for a human to help in their magical research.

++ Mystery, Thriller, Suspense. Possibly Supernatural.