• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom New here, looking for partner!

Cassie Montgomery

hey everyone! i'm pippa and i'm currently searching a rp partner. I'm relatively new to this site, but I've got around four years of roleplaying experience. I'm seventeen, but turning eighteen in early april. English is not my main language, so please bear that in mind, and feel free to correct any mistakes I might make!
  • Roleplay with characters that are +16.
  • For most fandoms I have either developed OC's, or a cannon character I'd like to play
  • I'm a high school senior and my life gets pretty hectic. My responses might be irregular, but if you feel as if I'm taking too long, do not be afraid to say it and I'll make sure our RP gets answered ASAP.
  • I do MxF and FxF. I don't do MxM because I don't feel comfortable playing gay male characters unless we're doubling up.
  • I don't mind playing secondary characters and NPC's.
  • I do not have triggers, but explicit mentions of suicide make me very uncomfortable.
  • There will probably be mature themes such as abuse and rape in my roleplays, however the last one will only be mentioned. Depending on the plot, it is possible that abuse might happen, but unlikely. If you have any problem with these, don't be afraid to say so I can remove them.
  • My roleplaying style adjusts to yours, but I usually do third person and am descriptive. How much I write will also depend on you, but bear in mind longer replies take longer.

• Have good original characters.
  • At least one paragraph. Absolutely no one liners.
  • If playing canon characters, stick to their personality unless the plot says otherwise