• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [Multiple 1x1 Roleplay Thread Ideas] - UPDATED 08/03

JesterTone

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello there!

Firstly, thanks for clicking on this and checking it out. I hope to offer some ideas and a general synopsis to some roleplays I would like to run, and will then give a general insight into who I am, how I roleplay, and what I am seeking. For all three ideas I have extensive ideas and backgrounds I can put to them, but I won't bore you with all that first, rather, here are my three ideas I have in mind;

Zombie Apocalypse - this is the most basic of the three roleplays in mind, but one I find leaves itself open to experimenting. I find the best part of apocalyptic roleplays to be the characters, how they fit in the world, how the world has changed them and so on. The zombies are the background threat, a constant that allows the exploration of the characters to flourish. This can be simply two characters, or a whole group that we both control - and of course, death abounds, so that number can grow and shrink quickly.​