• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Medieval/Medieval Fantasy | Looking for a 1 x 1 partner! (CLOSED)

ghost.

"the voices in my head"
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello all! The name is Mack. I am a 26 year old female who started her journey of role-playing on a horse website (don't ask), and ever since then I have been addicted. I have 10+ years of experience under my belt, although I will admit I am by no means a perfect RPer. I believe there is always room to grow, hence why I am looking for a long-term partner to work with, and learn from!

A few things:

- As stated, I am 26 years old, and I would prefer to RP with someone relatively close to my age - no minors please!
- I am located in MST.
- pronouns she/her
- I would like the rp to be mxf based, and I can play either male or female - either one doesn't bother me.
- I only role play over PMs here on RPN. But if you are wanting to discuss out of the website, I do have a discord.
- I am a complete sucker for romantic role plays. I love a good slow-burn within the plot.
- I have no limits/triggers, but please tell me yours!
- Quality over quantity -- but however, I would like to at least receive two to three paragraphs per post. It is understandable that different parts of the role play may call for shorter posts, and some longer than others -- but there is never an excuse for one liners. If that is the case, I will immediately leave the RP. I am the kind who loves description and back story -- don't be shy to do that with me. I wanna get to know your character!
- Basically, if you give me all you got, I will return the favor.