• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ⋆ ˚。⋆୨ ʚ 𝙢𝙖𝙮 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙤𝙙𝙙𝙨 𝙗𝙚 𝙚𝙫𝙚𝙧 𝙞𝙣 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙛𝙖𝙫𝙤𝙪𝙧 | one x one interest check ɞ ୧⋆ ˚。⋆

blussh

flɑˈnœʁ
1703975649625.png

𓈒ㅤׂㅤ𐙚 ࣪ ⭒

Hey ! Welcome to my Hunger Games RP Hunt !

⋆༺𓆩 ✩ 𓆪༻⋆

About This Search
Hello! My name is Rory. I'm twenty- one years old and from the United Kingdom. I'm a passionate writer, with a love for original and inventive characters, as well as intense, tragic and uplifting plots that I can get invested, heart and soul, into. Currently, I have a singular specific craving that I absolutely long to fulfil. With the New Year on the horizon, and the opportunity to reflect on the years that have come before, I'm utterly desperate for a Hunger Games roleplay to fill all the passion I have for that series and world. With that out of the way, let me get onto the meat of the post!

What I want in a partner
I don't have any particularly stringent requirements for my partners, and I'm mostly looking for someone with whom I feel our personalities mesh well. These are just the general guidelines for prospective partners to see if they'd be compatible with me and my writing.

• Eighteen and older only please. This is simply due to my own age and comfort levels.
  • Literate writers onwards! This isn't to be pretentious, but as an advanced literate writer, I prefer writing with those who can match my range. Whilst I'm a strong believer in quality over quantity, I do like having something to work with. I love lively and rich dialogue, as well as immersive descriptors of settings that really absorb me into each and every scene.