• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for RP partner for fantasy/modern, many plots

Ry814

Intro
Hello. I've been rping for about 13 years or so and am looking for someone to rp with. I am very flexible, meaning I can play either gender, and can also do literate or not as literate. Things to know about me:
-I don't require a certain length. As long as you give enough details, I am happy. For dialogue, sometimes I write much less, but for description, I write a lot more.
-I am going on summer break in 2 days (I'm a teacher) but I do have a family so my reply times may vary.
-I love to world build and plan. I like when someone contributes to the plot with me.
-All of my rps involve romance, though I don't force it. I can double, triple, quadruple, etc. I am comfortable with FXF, and MXF, as well as triad relationships.
Fantasy plots
Here are the fantasy plots I have.They are very basic because I like to fill out the details with my partner and make it our own. Please note all my fantasy stories have magic, and involve humans, elves, dwarves, gnomes, etc. If you would like to alter this, just let me know.
Fantasy plot 1: "The world is ending"
Two characters live in a small town/village, kind of isolated. One day in the forest, they notice something is amiss (it can be either something in the environment that is corrupted, or perhaps a dead body that seems hurt by dark magic). Things start to slowly unravel and the two characters must decide what to do.

Fantasy plot 2: "The Princess and her Advisor"