• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for rp buddy Fantasy/modern/royal...

Levaenen1011

Elven maiden
Hi,

My nickname is Levaenen and welcome to my profile.

What kind of roleplayer am I?
  • Your experience with roleplay and how long you have been roleplaying.
  • I have been roleplaying for 8 years and I still enjoy it. I had many adventures in the fantasy genre!
  • What interests you have within roleplay, such as genre or settings.
  • Genres I love to roleplay are mainly fantasy and royalty but I am also open to modern life.
  • I only play OC cause I suck at playing a canon character. (sorry guys)
  • What interests you have outside of roleplay; such as a hobby.
  • I have been riding horses since I was 10 years old so my OC is an expirienced rider, not afraid to use that in my roleplays. haha
  • Why you decided to join RpNation.
  • I hope to find a longterm rp-buddy. Those are hard to find!
  • How do I write?
  • I write in 3rd person/no texting/ very detailed/unlimited fantasy/I can do +18 scenes when the story allows it and when comfortable with both characters (ONLY with someone +18! isn't my main focus!)

Plots I had in mind/Looking to play;
Elvenchild
Looking for someone to play as my newborn elfling (ain't that a challenge?) in the beginning of the story and grow up as we go along. ( +father if intersted) maybe they're hunting the child because it is the heir of the lost prince? plot and details can be discussed of course.

Royal heir