• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for roleplay partners

DraconianWarrior

Dragon Brother [scatterbrain]
Hello there everybody, i hope that your day is going well. right now i'm Searching for people to roleplay with. most likely because im super bored and no one else is responding at the moment. so yeah, thats whats going on with me now here are some details that might help if your interested in roleplaying with me;

About me:
  • I am a student and i have a job but i am active almost all the time so please don't let this dissuade you from messaging me.
  • i have been roleplaying for about 5 years now so i would like to consider myself an experienced roleplayer although i know that there is still plenty that i can learn
  • i play male roles (i tried doing female for a while but it just didn't feel right so i apologize)
  • i love long term roleplay
  • i am a hopeless romantic, to be honest most if not all roleplays that i have done have at least some degree of romance to them.
  • i write with a free form writing style. i try to focus more on the quality of my posts and not so much the length although i will try my best to match the length of my partner or whoever i am roleplaying with.
  • i mainly do 1x1 roleplays because i find that it is to easy to get left behind or lost in group roleplays. although i am willing to do them
  • i prefer to have my roleplays be on the more realistic side. by this i mean that i dont actively avoid cursing, gore, or romantic aspects. i just see no reason to avoid them if it makes sense in the story