• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for Partners | Fandoms + Originals | Mostly Looking for Fandoms

Glowing Eyes

joshler ♥
Roleplay Search

• ? I roleplay over PM only.

? I roleplay FxM, MxM, and FxF.

? I can play both males and females.

? I write around 1 to 4 paragraphs per post.

? Please actually be willing to help me plot stuff.

? I have been roleplaying on and off for around 7 years.

? I like some elements of romance involved in all of my plots.

? I try to reply twice a week and I'm most active on weekends.

? I can play multiple characters in a roleplay plus I can double up.

? I love talking OOC to people and planning/discussing while roleplaying.

? Before starting I like to create detailed plots and very detailed character sheets.

? I use real life pictures only as I hate anime or drawn pictures when it comes to characters.

? Please don't bug me to reply you can check up after a week but if you do don't just write bump actually talk to me.

Last edited by a moderator:
You, my good Sir/Madame, are awesome and even looking at your rules I think we have quite a bit in common. : 3 I'll be shooting you a PM as soon as I'm home on my computer.

[QUOTE="Pet a Panda]You, my good Sir/Madame, are awesome and even looking at your rules I think we have quite a bit in common. : 3 I'll be shooting you a PM as soon as I'm home on my computer.

[/QUOTE]
Thank you I look forward to hearing from you over PM!

[QUOTE="universal silence]Hello. I would love to do a RP based on a fairy tale, either modern or twisted.

[/QUOTE]