• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ๐ฅ๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ฉ๐š๐ซ๐ญ๐ง๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ! โญ‘ [๐š๐ฅ๐ฐ๐š๐ฒ๐ฌ ๐จ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง!]

valiira

๐˜š ๐˜ ๐˜• ๐˜ ๐˜œ ๐˜“ โธธ
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

๊ฒฉ๋…ธ

• hey hey~

i know everyone probably reads a hundred of these a day, so i'll try to make it quick! you can call me v or val for short! (she/her) and i'm looking for a few partners! i am currently 21+ and i kindly ask anyone who reaches out to be at least 20+! i'm kinda new to this site but not to rping. i've been rping for 6 or 7 years. i normally match my partner's length regarding ic responses. for starting posts, i normally write around 3 or 4 paragraphs. you can normally expect a reply for ic posts at least twice a week, depending on the time and energy i have, but i always let my partners know if a response will be delayed! i love ooc chatting and the all lowercase thing is just an aesthetic choice (: also i do not mind any pairings or any genders at all, as i can play either!

if you have any questions, please pm me!

home.
rules.
fandoms.
plots.
extra.

code by low fidelity.

Last edited: