• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for Partner (Always looking!)

LittleMarshmallowAli

breathe
Supporter
Alright, let’s see…

I literally signed up yesterday. I’m very new, and have never really roleplayed on a site like this, but I most definitely have roleplayed before. That being said, I am not in any way shape or form a pro. I am still learning. Yes, I can use proper grammar/spelling. No, I am not perfect. I will make mistakes, and sometimes I will not be able to find the descriptive word I need, so it can sound a bit bland. I’m sorry, but I have mind blanks on words when I need them the most. It sucks.

Like I said, I’ve never really roleplayed somewhere like this before. The roleplays I have done are around two lines and at a max a paragraph. But, I will try and write as much as I can, but I will obviously not be up to writing a novel each post, yet. Just bear that in mind. I am aiming to do at least two  or more paragraphs, and I don't want any continous one liners.

And before you ask, no, I am not going to post a lot of information about myself on here. Privately, once I get to know you? Maybe. I’m paranoid, okay? All you need to know is that I am a female, I go by the name Ali(Alisha) and I love roleplaying.

Okay, just a couple of standards/rules…

• Proper grammar and Spelling, please! I cannot stand chat speak unless we are just having a chat and are out of character. No, I don’t care if there are small mistakes because I’ll make them too.
  • At least a paragraph or more each post. Please try to avoid one liners. I won’t ditch you instantly if you post one or two, but I won’t put up with every post being that short.