• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for long-term RP Partner(s)

LadiSilverfox

Choosing to Find the Profound in the Ordinary
Roleplay Type(s)
Hi, I'm Ladi. I'm a 43F and I have been doing 1x1 text-based RPs since 1992. My current RP partner, whom I have been gaming with for over 5 years now, is going through many wonderful life changes but this has left them little time for our games and me with a lot of free time. I prefer it when my RP partner and I create a world together instead of using fandom or canon characters. I play in lots of setting types from Fantasy, Modern/SOL, to Sci-Fi. I do tend to be Fantasy-heavy in my game designs. I am also open to non-human characters or human mutation worlds. I like to build expanding worlds, oftentimes starting with only one or two characters each and adding more as we go and explore situations, relationships, and challenges.

✨💖✨

Things that might make us incompatible:

~ I have no post-length limits. I play for relaxation not writing practice. I will make sure the settings and moods are clear. When I need to do so there will be long posts but in general, expect conversation to move quickly.