• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking For Long-Term Partners.

Hisa San

The Lead Wallflower
Introduction

I'm Hisoka Fumiko, but you can call me Hisa-San, as my username implies. I love role playing and have been doing it for about 5 years now. I'm not new to it, but I am new to role playing on this platform.I'm also very active because I'm home schooled and never really have much planned. I'm looking for a jump start to my role playing because I'm new and as of now actually have no role plays going. I can take on a lot of role plays at a time, so this will always be relevant. I will always be looking for more.

Preferences and Requirements

1. Please post at least one time a day.
  2. If you aren't going to be on one day, please tell me. Just as if I leave the computer at all, I will tell you.
  3. I am nonspecific about how much I write per post, but it's usually anywhere from 1 line to 3 paragraphs. It depends on how much I have to go on. That being said, please give me enough to go off of. I'm not asking you to write a paragraph.
  4. I can only do MxF pairings because I am new. That also means I can only really capture the essence of the female gender. So please be able to play a male.
  5. As far as plot lines, I prefer romance with a little adventure and sometimes slice of life.
  6. If you've read through all of the preferences and requirements please type these words in your post.

I've read the p and r.

Glossary

Abbreviations I'm going to use at one point or another.

Y/C = Your Character

M/C = My Character

OC = Own Character

OOC = Out Of Character

AFK = Away From Keyboard

BRB = Be Right Back

Plots and Pairings