• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for long term partners: Levi x Erewin (Attack on Titan) M/m

Dark0Demon

Please do not post here, personal message me instead thank you!
c6f5b792a212ae079a52166a42dc24dd.jpg

Currently craving: Attack the titan Erewin x levi
Greetings and salutations,
My name is Dark demon. You can go ahead and call me Demon. I'm in my late twenties and currently work part time. I live in the UK. I have been writing for nearly over 15 years for pure enjoyment. I really feel I made improvement over the years and could whip up some cringe worthy posts that had no attention to detail & gramma all over the place when I first started. As it stood teachers never really gave me any time at all due to having special needs at the time so I learned it upon myself to learn the rules and grown to love writing over the years. Despite English being my first language. I feel over the years I have made some mile stones.
In all honesty I am a switch leaning bottom but I don't like the stereotypical types of that. I don't like choosing between the said types because in reality we don't go. "Hey I'm a bottom make me roar." And choose not to date that person based on the top and bottom. In my case anyway. I will top for the right person I'm just not confident at all with it. So with that in mind I'm quite a versatile writer. Here are a couple of things to bear in mind when chilling and writing with me: