• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for friends and partners (Fandom and doubling friendly)

Pride.

Local Mushroom
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello everyone, my name is Pride and I'm new to RP Nation. I used to roleplay exclusively on a site called Feralfront but after it announced it was shouting down I set to find a new place to call home. Then one member of the staff suggested RPN to the Feralfront users, so we could have a place to go. I transfered over yesterday, but I feel like I am adjusting rather well. I apologize if I come off a bit awkward at times I'm still trying to get used to some of the sites quirks and get out the little comfort zone I made on my previous site.

To get a connection going, here is some info on me. I started my roleplaying adventure when I was twelve years old and have been doing it for quite a few years now. I like to think that I have developed my skills to a more advanced level, but I do have my moments were my responses aren't the best. This is usually because I am stressed out because of real-life. Usually though I write 4 + paragraphs and post at least one a day, unless something comes up and I am unable to. If I am unable to respond after a few days don't be afraid to message me or bump the thread to let me know. I do try to let my partner know if I'm going to be gone a while. With that I won't bore you any further and I will get on to what I do and don't do, as well as some plots that I have.

What I do:
- I will do any genre, but I have a soft spot for anything Fantasy, Supernatural, or that like
- Romance is a must for me, this applies to 1x1 mainly