• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings *:・゚✧ looking for advanced partners

nightmares.

wish i were heather

hi! i'm an advanced writer looking for new partners!

about me:
  • i tend to write about 500+ words per post, and i'm looking for someone that will be able to do the same c:
  • i only do mxf but i'm fine with playing either gender, though i tend to prefer playing females
  • ghost friendly!
  • i'm very big on romance, though i'd be willing to try something platonic
  • i love angst and making my characters suffer - in the same vein, i'm totally up for dark themes and have no triggers
  • but something fluffy is alright too!
  • no smut though
  • i don't expect our characters to fall in love immediately, but i kinda don't have the patience for r e a l l y slowburn
  • i really enjoy chatting in pm and building on plots together!!
stuff i'll do: (underlined = craving)

themes
(threw out some ideas for a few themes, but feel free to suggest things outside of these)
  • high school/college - modern or grease era
  • academic rivals
  • boarding school - maybe something set in the 19th or 20th century when schools were really strict so it'd be a forbidden romance of sorts?
  • 1920s - socialite x gang member? prohibition era?
  • historical but in an asian/middle eastern setting
  • gangs/mafia
  • enemies to lovers
  • dysfunctional relationships
  • enemies with benefits (we'll fade)
  • forbidden romance
  • opposites attract
  • soulmates
fandoms
  • the man in the high castle
  • les miserables
  • the hunger games
  • harry potter
plots/pairings (underlined = craving; bold = role i prefer)
  • soulmate au