• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for a Trigun RP Partner? (CCxOC), (OCxOC) Other fandoms included

L
Created at
Index progress
Incomplete

Trigun roleplay, oc/canon friendly, selection of other fandoms
1x1 Trigun roleplay

merituuli

Preamble about myself: I’m an OC making gremlin, and generally prefer writing female or nonbinary characters. I’m AFAB nonbinary myself, and prefer they/them/theirs pronouns. I’m outgoing and super friendly, so if you think I’m trying to befriend you, I probably am. I live in the US Midwest, CST timezone, if it helps. I work in healthcare. I am able to respond to discord from work, but I won’t be quick. For partners, anyone is fine. I have a preference for NB people and women, but it’s not a big deal if you’re not. I need 21+ partners because I'm in my early 30s and I'm super not comfortable with anyone under that age given how easily things can turn sideways with a wider age difference than that. Personally, I have 10+ years of experience, but I've been on hiatus so I might need some help understanding newer terms.