• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Long-Term Detailed Partner Search [Closed]

BlueMars

Tired
Hi there! I'm Nova and I'm in search of a couple of long-term RP partners. Below you'll find some stuff about my preferences and expectations, which I hope you will take the time to read. It would be great if you don't skim or skip reading through =) Okay, so onto the interesting stuff! C:

A B O U T  M E 

Firstly I am a college student, and may get busy at random times. Roleplaying is a great way for me to unwind after a long day, but I can't be on all day everyday, so my reply time will vary depending on my mood and availability. I love creating worlds and characters and, clearly, I love writing with others. As a result of my own busy schedule and moody inspiration bursts, I do not mind at all if it takes you some time to respond to me, I am very patient (ask any of my current RP partners.) I will certainly wait for you and I hope that you'd be just as patient with me. If I am to disappear for any reason, I will let you know beforehand and expect the same from you.  I am also an artist, which means that if our roleplay finds a special place in my heart (which, I sure hope it does!) I will draw our characters and write short stories about them and fangirl and the like. Roleplay is also great way to find inspiration for me, which brings me to the topic of OoC. I really encourage it! I may seem a bit shy but I do get talkative, so please don't be afraid to chit-chat with me, about our OC's even if anything. Being good friends with my partners enhances the roleplay a lot for me. Plus, I don't think I bite.

P R E F E R E N C E S