• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy KAZAAM!

LK Marie

A Song In a World of Numbers
Hi, everyone! I'm new to RPN but not to RPing in general, so I'll get right into this! ^^ Call me anything you'd like!

One of the players on here gave me her permission to use these plots, And I'm super grateful because wow, these are really, really cool! Temma-Kati Temma-Kati Thanks, fam! Also, I prefer the female roles, but I could be convinced to double - although I prefer to use a different plot for the doubles.

A few things:​
  • I can give between four and eight paragraphs, but I can tone down or tune up for you easily.
  • I like going fastfastfast. I like completing plots. This means I'm hovering between long and short term roleplays. We obviously aren't going to be working on one idea for six months - it's going to get boring.
  • This one is super important to me, alright? Any degrading and/or inappropriate incorporation of self-harm, suicide, sexual harassment/rape, or anything of the likes and I'm out. I will give one warning. One. Do it again, and I'm out. If you aren't sure what's okay or not, ask! I won't bite!
  • I know we all hate saying "Yeah I don't wanna do this anymore" to partners, so I'll make it easy. Just don't reply for four days! I'll take it as you closing up shop, and I'll delete the thread or leave the conversation. It's that easy. It's the same from my side - I'm gone for four days? We're done unless I give a reason.
Well, that's done! Here are Temma's plots she let me use!

Human x Alien
What does it take to live without music?