• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Just a veteran refusing to surrender (casual-to-advanced lit • fandoms and other genres)

Kassandra Rose

Elder Member
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
RPNation has me feeling like a veteran. I met my long-term writing partner & best friend on here, so I refuse to give up and yet it’s so different to what it used to be like.

My name is Kas (she/her), I’m twenty-FOUR years old and from North-West England. (This really feels like an X-Factor audition). I’ve been writing online for around ten years. I definitely don’t feel old enough for that sentence to be true, but it (unfortunately) is.

A little writing partner teaser trailer, I guess, because I feel it’s nice to get a glimpse of the people you might write with: I’m a senior mental health practitioner & aspiring clin psych. My favourite season is winter, but it used to be autumn. I love tea (with way too much sugar). I eat waaaay too much chocolate and drink even more Pepsi. I’m probably addicted to coffee. I’m a Swiftie and I always wear bracelets I’ve made with my cardigan, in case I meet another Swiftie. I can’t drive so I’m a token passenger princess & I’m terrified of the idea of driving because I’m clumsy and shouldn’t be trusted with a car. I love listening to true crime/paranormal podcasts and watching conspiracy theories on tik tok at 3am. I wholeheartedly believe astrology affects personality and that it has psychological underpinning depending on birthing order (oldest-youngest) in your school year. You’ll see all my fandoms below, so I won’t bother blabbering on even more.